St. Paul's Lutheran Church & School

1376 Felspar St.
San Diego, CA 92109


Church Office

P: 858-272-6363
F: 858-272-4397

Kim Rudenberg
Church Secretary
P: 858-272-6363 ext 101
E: krudenberg@stpaulspb.com
Rev. Jim Henkell
Pastor
Director of Judean & Samaritan Ministries
P: 858-272-6363 ext 102
E: jhenkell@stpaulspb.com
Steve Schedler
DCE
Director of Jerusalem & Ends of the Earth Ministries
P: 858-272-6363 ext 103
E: sschedler@stpaulspb.com
Leslie Robb
Director of Worship Music
P: 858-272-6363 ext 105
E: lrobb@stpaulspb.com
Mary Scheffel
Director of Finance
P: 858-272-6363 ext 104
E: mscheffel@stpaulspb.com
Elisa Dufresne
Director of Youth and Children's Ministries
P: 858-272-6363 ext. 110
E: edufresne@stpaulspb.com

School Office

P: 858-272-6282
F: 858-272-4397

Gidget Kaack
School Secretary
P: 858-272-6282 ext 106
E: gkaack@stpaulspb.com
Fred Friedrichs
Principal
P: 858-272-6282 ext 107
E: ffriedrichs@stpaulspb.com
Rebecca Hartford
Admissions Counselor
P: 619-793-9552
E: rebecca@stpaulspb.com

Send us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.